Enable JavaScript to run this app.
Naar hoofdinhoud gaan
OpenTable-logo
  1. Startpagina
  2. Verenigde Staten
  3. Minneapolis - St. Paul
  4. Tweelingsteden / Voorsteden West
  5. Eden Prairie
Kona Grill - Eden Prairie, Eden Prairie, MN

Kona Grill - Eden Prairie

4.2
4.2
2254 recensies
30 $ en minder
Modern Amerikaans
Populairste tags:
  • Speciale gelegenheid
  • Geschikt voor de lunch
  • Geschikt voor een date
Welcome to Kona Grill Eden Prairie, located in Windsor Plaza across the street from Eden Prairie Center. Enjoy your local paradise after work or a day of shopping. Fresh, wild caught fish is flown in daily to craft award-winning sushi, while contemporary American entrees are prepared from scratch in-house. Happy hour on the beautiful, shaded patio is a must. And don’t leave until you’ve tried one of the handcrafted cocktails, ice cold draft beer, or a glass of wine selected from the extensive drink menu. The restaurant’s diverse menu and contemporary ambience provide the perfect venue for special occasions like bridal showers, baby showers, birthday celebrations, business meetings, date night, or just any occasion really.

Een tafel reserveren

2 personen

19:00


Vandaag 19 keer gereserveerd
Evenementen beschikbaar.

Bezorg- of afhaalmaaltijden bestellen

Afhaalmaaltijd

(952) 941-3262

Andere opties

  • Online bestellen

Aanvullende informatie

  • Dinerstijl

    Casual chique

  • Keukens

    Modern Amerikaans, Sushi

  • Openingstijden

    Ma–Za 11:00 uur–23:00 uur Zo 11:00 uur–22:00 uur Brunch Za, Zo 09:30 uur–14:00 uur Happyhour Ma–Vr 14:00 uur–18:00 uur Ma–Do 21:00 uur–23:00 uur

  • Telefoonnummer

    (952) 941-3262

  • Betalingsmogelijkheden

    AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Kledingvoorschrift

    Zakelijk casual

  • Catering

    Catering available for delivery & pickup through EZ Cater at: https://www.ezcater.com/catering/kona-grill-eden-prairie

  • Wijk

    Eden Prairie

  • Kruispunt

    Flying Cloud Dr. and Regional Center Rd.

  • Parkeerinformatie

    Openbaar parkeerterrein

  • Extra

    Afhaalmaaltijd, Bar/Lounge, Bezorging, Bier, Cocktails, Glutenvrije opties, Happy hour, Kurkengeldvergoeding, Late avond, Patio/Buiten eten, Patio/Buiten eten, Roken verboden, Rolstoeltoegang, Uitgebreide bar, Weekendbrunch, Wijn, Zitplek aan de counter

Gift card

Gift card

Verstuur cadeaubonnen per e-mail of print ze uit om ze persoonlijk te geven.

Een cadeaukaart versturen

Evenementen

  • Kona Grill Date Night

    US$ 39,00 per persoon

    Meerdere datums beschikbaar
    The search is over for the PERFECT DATE NIGHT! Make your reservation for DATE NIGHT at Kona Grill, offered every Sunday through Wednesday for $39 per person. This special menu features your choice of 1 of the 3 listed signature starters, Ribeye Meatballs or Lobster Toast or Ribeye Sliders. Followed by your choice of 2 of the 4 listed entrees, Sweet-Chili Glazed Salmon or Big Island Ribeye or Korean 5-Spiced Ribs or Assorted Sushi Board. Finishing your night off with Coffee Bread Pudding & a shot of Bailey’s. Add a bottle of Lunetta Prosecco, Chateau St. Michelle Chardonnay, or Two Vines Cabernet for $25.

Populaire gerechten

Wat 2.254 mensen zeggen

Algehele beoordelingen en recensies

Alleen gasten die bij dit restaurant hebben gegeten, kunnen recensies schrijven

4.2
4,2 gebaseerd op recente scores
  • 4,2Eten
  • 4,3Bediening
  • 4,1Sfeer
  • 3,8Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding

GeluidRedelijk rustig

Geliefd vanwege

  • Minneapolis - St. Paul

    Modern Amerikaans

  • Tweelingsteden / Voorsteden West

    Kindvriendelijk

  • Tweelingsteden / Voorsteden West

    Geschikt voor foodies

  • Tweelingsteden / Voorsteden West

    Geschikt voor groepen

  • Tweelingsteden / Voorsteden West

    Hotspot

  • Tweelingsteden / Voorsteden West

    Speciale gelegenheid

Sorteer op

Filters

  1. E

    Eatfish3x

    St. Louis

    5 recensies

    vip
    4.0

    5 recensies

    Gegeten op 23 oktober 2020

    overall4food4service5ambience4
    No kona beer
  2. a

    annabanana

    Minneapolis - S

    2 recensies

    1.0

    2 recensies

    5 dagen geleden gegeten

    overall1food2service1ambience1
    Our visit was uncomfortable and disappointing. We felt ignored for a majority of our visit. The menus we were given were crumpled and saturated with food which had been taken directly from a dirty table. Our waitress left mid-sentence when my mom was ordering to attend to another table. We were so confused. My mom received a $30 salmon that looked like this. There were other errors that were made on our order. I know they were overwhelmed and were likely understaffed. I truly understand that. But this restaurant experience was quite unpleasant. We were also appalled at the prices. $9 for a SMALL side of beans? $18 for eight potstickers (which were burned). The value was poor overall. We will likely not be returning.

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieReageerde 4 dagen geledenI am so sorry you did not have a 5 star experience, that is our goal every time. Please, if you could reach out to us at edenprairie@konagrill.co or call us at the store, 952-208-7045, I'd love to make things right. All the best, Amy

  3. A

    Amyf

    1 recensie

    2.0

    1 recensie

    6 dagen geleden gegeten

    overall2food4service2ambience2
    We had not great service with our appetizer coming out after our meal, the check was completed incorrectly. It was very loud in what we thought would be outdoor seating but it was really indoors and the area had spiderwebs and Spiders on the ceiling. Also some weird air blowers that were in the space. The food was ok but disappointed overall especially for how much the food and wine costs.

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieReageerde 4 dagen geledenI am so sorry you did not have a 5 star experience, that is our goal every time. Please, if you could reach out to us at edenprairie@konagrill.co or call us at the store, 952-208-7045, I'd love to make things right. All the best, Amy

  4. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Minneapolis - S

    1 recensie

    3.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 8 augustus 2022

    overall3food1service4ambience4
    Calamari horribly over cooked. Rubbery. French fries were old, cold, under seasoned and soggy. Kids meal burgers were burnt. Sweet potato fries were way over cooked and inedible. The only thing that was ok was the sushi.

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieReageerde 7 dagen geledenI am so sorry you did not have a 5 star experience, that is our goal every time. Please, if you could reach out to us at edenprairie@konagrill.co or call us at the store, 952-208-7045, I'd love to make things right. All the best, Amy

  5. AS

    AustinS

    Minneapolis - S

    17 recensies

    vip
    1.0

    17 recensies

    Gegeten op 4 augustus 2022

    overall1food1service1ambience1
    Horrible experience.

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 8 augustus 2022I am so sorry you did not have a 5 star experience, that is our goal every time. Please, if you could reach out to us at edenprairie@konagrill.co or call us at the store, 952-208-7045, I'd love to make things right. All the best, Amy

  6. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Minneapolis - S

    1 recensie

    5.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 3 augustus 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Good service large group. Excellent food

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 8 augustus 2022The entire team at Kona Grill would like to thank you for your Review! We take pride in providing the best possible experience. Your positive review means a great deal to us. We hope to see you again soon. All the best, Amy

  7. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Minneapolis - S

    20 recensies

    vip
    1.0

    20 recensies

    Gegeten op 25 juli 2022

    overall1food1service4ambience2
    I’ve eaten at this restaurant several times in the past and had incredible food. This time however, the food was just subpar. In the past I’ve always ordered the Seabass sliders which came with a miso glaze and Shiitake mushrooms on it, this time the Seabass sliders came without the mushrooms and glaze. They also ordered in the past the Seabass entrée which came with fried rice and bok choy. This time the Seabass came with only the bok choy and no rice! The prices even seem to have gone up a little bit which is baffling considered that there is less on your plate. My husband ordered the steak which he usually came with potatoes and green beans, this time it just came with the potatoes and if you wanted green beans it was an extra nine dollars! A very poor experience and very unacceptable and I don’t recommend going here anymore.

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 31 juli 2022I am so sorry you did not have a 5 star experience, that is our goal every time. Please, if you could reach out to us at edenprairie@konagrill.co or call us at the store, 952-208-7045, I'd love to make things right. All the best, Amy

  8. GA

    GregAndSarahB

    Minneapolis - S

    1 recensie

    2.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 24 juli 2022

    overall2food2service2ambience2
    Kona is typically a top tier destination for us. Our recent visit had a few issues. 1. Reservation was for out doors. We were seated indoors. 2. It was not busy during the time of our visit, yet the service was slow. 3. Food was not up to standard a. Brunch (Spam) sandwich missing an egg b. Chicken on salad was over cooked and tough I understand the food service industry has gone though A LOT of changes through the pandemic and beyond and that it's a tough (and underpaid) job to do. I'm just sharing this feedback in the spirit of helpfulness.

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 26 juli 2022I am so sorry you did not have a 5 star experience, that is our goal every time. Please, if you could reach out to us at edenprairie@konagrill.co or call us at the store, 952-208-7045, I'd love to make things right. All the best, Amy

  9. IG

    IvyG

    Minneapolis - S

    2 recensies

    1.0

    2 recensies

    Gegeten op 23 juli 2022

    overall1food1service2ambience2
    Our Medium well steak was Rare, the chicken was dry, and our order was mixed up. Honestly the food was better here a year ago. I feel bad, maybe they were understaffed.

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 25 juli 2022I am so sorry you did not have a 5 star experience, that is our goal every time. Please, if you could reach out to us at edenprairie@konagrill.co or call us at the store, 952-208-7045, I'd love to make things right. All the best, Amy

  10. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Minneapolis - S

    1 recensie

    2.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 23 juli 2022

    overall2food1service2ambience3
    “Prime rib” was terrible. Seemed like it was yesterday’s steak recooked. Definitely NOT prime rib sliced off. Not even sure it was ribeye. Three guests, two had prime rib and one had a prime rib sandwich, side of green beans, and one drink, one coffee, water, tip = $170 for the worst steak we all have ever had. Have been here a number of times but won’t be back.

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 31 juli 2022I am so sorry you did not have a 5 star experience, that is our goal every time. Please, if you could reach out to us at edenprairie@konagrill.co or call us at the store, 952-208-7045, I'd love to make things right. All the best, Amy

  11. MF

    MitchF

    Minneapolis - S

    9 recensies

    vip
    4.0

    9 recensies

    Gegeten op 22 juli 2022

    overall4food4service5ambience4
    Superb Happy Hour!!!

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 24 juli 2022The entire team at Kona Grill would like to thank you for your Review! We take pride in providing the best possible experience. Your positive review means a great deal to us. We hope to see you again soon. All the best,

  12. H

    Hazy

    Minneapolis - S

    4 recensies

    5.0

    4 recensies

    Gegeten op 20 juli 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Server was great!

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 22 juli 2022Thank you for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate you taking your time to let us know how we did. Miranda-GM

  13. j

    jamesp3325

    Minneapolis - S

    4 recensies

    4.0

    4 recensies

    Gegeten op 20 juli 2022

    overall4food4service3ambience4
    Quiet time, quickly seated. Service was efficient in the first half of meal, then server disappeared for second half of meal. Food was tasty, drink tasty, priced higher than value.

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 22 juli 2022Thank you for the 4 star review! We truly appreciate you taking your time to let us know how we did. Miranda-

  14. EP

    EPDiner

    Minneapolis - S

    131 recensies

    vip
    4.0

    131 recensies

    Gegeten op 18 juli 2022

    overall4food4service4ambience4
    Excellent happy hour menu! Good food and drink selections and very good pricing.

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 22 juli 2022Thank you for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate you taking your time to let us know how we did. Miranda-GM

  15. CB

    ClintB

    1 recensie

    5.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 17 juli 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    The atmosphere is fantastic. Classy and modern. Staff are very helpful and kind, and the food was top notch. They had a great deal on a 3 course meal and it was very good. Highly recommend.

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 22 juli 2022Thank you for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate you taking your time to let us know how we did.

  16. CS

    CindyS

    1 recensie

    3.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 16 juli 2022

    overall3food1service4ambience5
    My husband and I are gluten-free and there are very few gluten-free options on the menu. There were two GF sushi options on the menu Philadelphia roll and spicy yellow fin tuna. They were out of the spicy yellow fin tuna. The only options for GF entrees were salad, a burger without a bun, and cilantro chicken. We ordered all three, the burger was dry, the chicken was dry, and the salad was good. I thought that the menu said there were sautéed onions on the burger and there were no sautéed onions on the burger. So, the service was good, the ambiance was great, but the food (sans sushi) was mediocre at best….

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 19 juli 2022Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback although the service was great the food I see did not hit the spot. Please enjoy an Entre of your choice on me your next visit. we do Have GF options and I will work with the servers to ensure they have the knowledge to share with their guests in the future. Show your server this message and I will redeem this offer for you- Amy Wrobel

  17. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Portland / Oreg

    1 recensie

    5.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 16 juli 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Marty was a great server, food was great, great value. Top notch

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 17 juli 20225 stars!! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, and we are so happy to see that you had an excellent time. see you again soon- Amy Wrobel

  18. F

    Food4life

    Minneapolis - S

    6 recensies

    5.0

    6 recensies

    Gegeten op 15 juli 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    The 3 courses were wonderful and the prime rib keeps us coming back for more each time!!!

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 19 juli 20225 stars!! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, and we are so happy to see that you had an excellent time. see you again soon- Amy Wrobel

  19. j

    jeffknier

    Minneapolis - S

    4 recensies

    5.0

    4 recensies

    Gegeten op 14 juli 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Bella was a wonderful waitress and made our first time out in a year away from kids very memorable. We had a great time!

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 17 juli 20225 stars!! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, and we are so happy to see that you had an excellent time. see you again soon- Amy Wrobel

  20. SF

    SteveF

    Minneapolis - S

    2 recensies

    4.0

    2 recensies

    Gegeten op 14 juli 2022

    overall4food4service4ambience4
    We had a gift card and $25 in dining dollars that we could not use. The manager told us it expired in April but no where on the Dining dollars did it say that. Very disappointed that we had to pay the extra $25.

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 17 juli 20224 stars!! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, and we are so happy to see that you had an excellent time. see you again soon- Amy Wrobel

  21. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Las Vegas

    4 recensies

    5.0

    4 recensies

    Gegeten op 14 juli 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    Delicious food and the steak is absolutely delicious! The food presentation is outstanding. Very nice ambiance on the patio.

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 17 juli 20225 stars!! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, and we are so happy to see that you had an excellent time. see you again soon- Amy Wrobel

  22. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Minneapolis - S

    1 recensie

    2.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 12 juli 2022

    overall2food1service4ambience3
    We like Kona and love the butter cake. We were celebrating our anniversary. It was Monday of restaurant week and I ordered their special. I ordered the prime rib as part of their special then found out they were out so I ordered the walleye. The sushi roll was delicious. The walleye did not come they sent a different fish that was so overcooked it was like a pork chop! Horrible! They brought the walleye but it was a sad looking piece of fish and was not seasoned butter, just butter. We were definitely very disappointed in the meal.

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 17 juli 2022I apologize for the inconveniences you experienced on your recent visit. We should always have all menu items prepared. I hear your problems and I would like to personally make it right please email me at edenprairie@konagrill thank you for your feedback, and we will work to do better in the future as we want all guests to leave happy. - Amy Wrobel

  23. L

    Ludfi

    1 recensie

    5.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 10 juli 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    It was really nice going here! Our server was really sweet and he made us feel very comfortable. Would def recommend.

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 12 juli 20225 stars!! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, and we are so happy to see that you had an excellent time. see you again soon- Amy Wrobel

  24. JE

    JENNAC

    Minneapolis - S

    1 recensie

    5.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 8 juli 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    The food came out very hot which was perfect. You could tell it did not sit around waiting for delivery.

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 10 juli 20225 stars!! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, and we are so happy to see that you had an excellent time. see you again soon- Amy Wrobel

  25. KN

    KatharineN

    Minneapolis - S

    15 recensies

    vip
    5.0

    15 recensies

    Gegeten op 8 juli 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great food and service. Really enjoyed the sushi and stir fry. Cute bento box for kids. Server was a sweetheart. Nice job!

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 10 juli 20225 stars!! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, and we are so happy to see that you had an excellent time. see you again soon- Amy Wrobel

  26. MY

    MikeY

    Minneapolis - S

    3 recensies

    vip
    5.0

    3 recensies

    Gegeten op 28 juni 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great experience

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 30 juni 20225 stars!!! thank you for your recent visit and I love to see that you had a great time! Miranda Hunter

  27. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Minneapolis - S

    1 recensie

    4.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 26 juni 2022

    overall4food4service5ambience5
    Excellent service from our waitress Mariah, unfortunately the New York strip we ordered was well done and we requested medium- rare but everything else was good and will be coming back.

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 30 juni 20224 stars!!! thank you for your recent visit and I love to see that you had a great time! We apologize about the steak not coming out right, but we will make sure out kitchen is aware of the errors and make it right going forward. Miranda Hunter

  28. AS

    AustinS

    Minneapolis - S

    17 recensies

    vip
    5.0

    17 recensies

    Gegeten op 25 juni 2022

    overall5food4service4ambience4
    Went out to celebrate a promotion. Staff was friendly. Had a special roll that I had in Florida from a place I like. Talked to the server he got his manager and chef involved and they crafted it for me. Super incredible! The electric lemonade is great too

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 30 juni 20225 stars!!! thank you for your recent visit and I love to see that you had a great time! Miranda Hunter

  29. JS

    JeniS

    1 recensie

    5.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 25 juni 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    I was there with 3 other ladies on our way to orchestra hall and it was such a nice meal and the food was excellent. We were all so happy with our choices and talked about it all night! We ordered sushi rolls and one of our party was allergic to shellfish. Our server took that down and made sure there was NO cross contamination with our food. Thanks for all the extra good care!

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 26 juni 20225 stars!!! thank you for your recent visit and I love to see that you had a great time! We hope you had a wonderful rest of your night at the orchestra hall! Miranda Hunter

  30. JL

    JenL

    1 recensie

    5.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 24 juni 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Sushi was awesome & the sweet potato fries are addicting!!

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 26 juni 20225 stars!!! thank you for your recent visit and I love to see that you had a great time! Miranda Hunter

  31. EP

    EPRes

    Minneapolis - S

    51 recensies

    vip
    4.0

    51 recensies

    Gegeten op 23 juni 2022

    overall4food4service4ambience4
    Please hold Happy Hour a little longer!

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 25 juni 20224 stars!!! thank you for your recent visit and I love to see that you had a great time. see you again soon- Amy Wrobel

  32. KS

    KurtS

    Minneapolis - S

    22 recensies

    vip
    5.0

    22 recensies

    Gegeten op 23 juni 2022

    overall5food5service4ambience4
    Everything was excellent! Both food and service. Last time we were disappointed, but it was during Covid.

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 25 juni 20225 stars!!! thank you for your recent visit and I love to see that you had a great time. see you again soon- Amy Wrobel

  33. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 recensie

    5.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 19 juni 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    From the moment we walked in we got greeted with a smile and they accommodated us with our request to sit someplace quite. The server and manager were very attentive, my 13 year old son said to me “our waiter is so nice and good, make sure you tip him good”. The food was great.

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 21 juni 20225 stars!!! thank you for your recent visit and I love to see that you had a great time. see you again soon- Amy Wrobel

  34. TC

    TamiC

    1 recensie

    5.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 19 juni 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Food and service was excellent. Ordered Surf & Turf and everything was great.

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 21 juni 20225 stars!!! thank you for your recent visit and I love to see that you had a great time. see you again soon- Amy Wrobel

  35. BR

    BobRD

    Jackson Hole /

    27 recensies

    5.0

    27 recensies

    Gegeten op 17 juni 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    We like this place. It is very nicely furnished; menu has good variety, lots of good appetizers; excellent quality; good beer selection; and we had an excellent, pleasant, energetic server. Overall enjoyable experience.

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 21 juni 20225 stars!!! thank you for your recent visit and I love to see that you had a great time. see you again soon- Amy Wrobel

  36. G

    Gaucho

    Minneapolis - S

    31 recensies

    4.0

    31 recensies

    Gegeten op 14 juni 2022

    overall4food4service5ambience3
    The food is always consistently good. Our server, Marty was excellent!

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 18 juni 20224 stars!!! thank you for your recent visit and I love to see that you had a great time. see you again soon- Amy Wrobel

  37. E

    Eatsoutalot

    Minneapolis - S

    34 recensies

    2.0

    34 recensies

    Gegeten op 12 juni 2022

    overall2food2service3ambience3
    Sea bass was rubbery, fried rice was soggy and pre-made, steak was ok. The prices are through the roof! You're better off going to Cov or Gianni's at these prices. The only reason to come is for happy hour during the week! Won't be back at full price! $150 for 2 people!

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 18 juni 2022Hello! thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. would you please shoot me an email at let me make it right and send you something on us. have a great weekend- Amy Wrobel

  38. D

    Debra

    Minneapolis - S

    23 recensies

    vip
    5.0

    23 recensies

    Gegeten op 7 juni 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Our request of being seated on the porch was granted and it was great as the bar area is too loud and lively for our group. Food is always good; big on creativity, flavor and quantity. Their chop salad and avocado egg rolls are simply the best. We thought the wines were overpriced, but did not order the house variety. Server was attentive but not intrusive.

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 12 juni 20225 stars!!! thank you for your recent visit and I love to see that you had a great time. see you again soon- Amy Wrobel

  39. MB

    MichaelB

    Minneapolis - S

    11 recensies

    vip
    3.0

    11 recensies

    Gegeten op 7 juni 2022

    overall3food3service3ambience3
    Four of us for dinner. One ordered white zin and they were out of it. One ordered a steak salad and the wrong salad was presented with the steak. Most of all, no bread or rolls are ever available. Who really likes to eat a salad without bread or a roll.

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 12 juni 2022Michael B I would like to apologize for your recent visit with us, your beverage choice should always be available and your food should only come out as ordered. I know its the "small" things that make or break an experience and I would like to thank you for taking the time to give me your feedback, as I don't see everything. I would like to let you know that we do in fact have table bread as well. your server will be coached. show this on your next visit for an entre and dessert on me- Amy

  40. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Minneapolis - S

    12 recensies

    5.0

    12 recensies

    Gegeten op 4 juni 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Our server was excellent and our food very good. We were thankfully on the porch so the noise level was acceptable. Why have a DJ with all of that bass when its very noisy in the bar area? The five of us had fun on the porch for my son’s birthday.

    Kona Grill - Eden PrairieGereageerd op 6 juni 20225 stars!!! thank you for your recent visit and I love to see that you had a great time. Sorry about the DJ they some times get carried away ;) let your server know if it is ever too loud and we will turn it down a notch or 2. Thank you for the feedback see you again soon- Amy Wrobel

Veiligheidsmaatregelen

  • Reinigen en ontsmetten

    • Oppervlakken worden tussen maaltijden gereinigd
    • Digitale menukaart, wegwerpmenu of hygiënische menukaart beschikbaar.
    • Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes worden dagelijks grondig gereinigd
    • Ontsmettingsmiddel of doekjes beschikbaar voor klanten
    • Contactloze betaling mogelijk
  • Screening

    • Ziek personeel verboden op de werkplek

Veelgestelde vragen

Je kunt je bestelling direct door Kona Grill - Eden Prairie laten bezorgen via de knop Online bestellen. Kona Grill - Eden Prairie biedt ook afhaalmaaltijden aan die je kunt bestellen door het restaurant te bellen: (952) 941-3262.

Kona Grill - Eden Prairie heeft 4.2 sterren gekregen van 2254 gebruikers van OpenTable.

Kona Grill - Eden Prairie heeft cadeaubonnen die je hier kunt bestellen.

Ja, over het algemeen kun je bij dit restaurant reserveren door op OpenTable een datum, tijdstip en groepsgrootte te kiezen.

Een tafel reserveren

2 personen

19:00


Vandaag 19 keer gereserveerd
Evenementen beschikbaar.

Bezorg- of afhaalmaaltijden bestellen

Afhaalmaaltijd

(952) 941-3262

Andere opties

  • Online bestellen
Google Maps voor Kona Grill - Eden Prairie

11997 Singletree Lane, Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Aanvullende informatie

  • Kruispunt

    Flying Cloud Dr. and Regional Center Rd.

  • Wijk

    Eden Prairie

  • Openingstijden

    Ma–Za 11:00 uur–23:00 uur Zo 11:00 uur–22:00 uur Brunch Za, Zo 09:30 uur–14:00 uur Happyhour Ma–Vr 14:00 uur–18:00 uur Ma–Do 21:00 uur–23:00 uur

  • Keukens

    Modern Amerikaans, Sushi

  • Dinerstijl

    Casual chique

  • Kledingvoorschrift

    Zakelijk casual

  • Parkeerinformatie

    Openbaar parkeerterrein

  • Betalingsmogelijkheden

    AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Extra

    Afhaalmaaltijd, Bar/Lounge, Bezorging, Bier, Cocktails, Glutenvrije opties, Happy hour, Kurkengeldvergoeding, Late avond, Patio/Buiten eten, Patio/Buiten eten, Roken verboden, Rolstoeltoegang, Uitgebreide bar, Weekendbrunch, Wijn, Zitplek aan de counter

  • Telefoonnummer

    (952) 941-3262

  • Catering

    Catering available for delivery & pickup through EZ Cater at: https://www.ezcater.com/catering/kona-grill-eden-prairie

Gift card

Gift card

Verstuur cadeaubonnen per e-mail of print ze uit om ze persoonlijk te geven.

Een cadeaukaart versturen
  • Privacybeleid
  • Gebruiksvoorwaarden
  • Cookies en op interesse gebaseerde advertenties
Copyright © 2022 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - Alle rechten voorbehouden.
OpenTable is deel van Booking Holdings, de wereldleider in online reizen en gerelateerde diensten.
Booking-logoPriceline-logoKAYAK-logoAgoda-logoRentalcars-logoOpenTable-logo