Enable JavaScript to run this app.
Naar hoofdinhoud gaan
OpenTable-logo
  1. Startpagina
  2. Ierland
  3. Dublin
  4. Dublin 15
  5. Porterstown
Elephant & Castle - Lucan, Ballydowd, Lucan, Dublin

Elephant & Castle - Lucan

3.7
3.7
50 recensies
30 € en minder
Gastropub
Populairste tags:
  • Kindvriendelijk
  • Geschikt voor groepen
  • Ontspannen
Welcome to Foxhunter, we look forward to seeing you soon.

Een tafel reserveren

2 personen

19:00


Vandaag 12 keer gereserveerd

Eetruimtes

Aanvullende informatie

  • Dinerstijl

    Een hapje eten

  • Keukens

    Gastropub, Amerikaans

  • Openingstijden

    Ma–Do 12:00 uur–22:00 uur Vr 12:00 uur–23:00 uur Za 11:00 uur–23:00 uur Zo 11:00 uur–22:00 uur

  • Telefoonnummer

    (01) 224 3437

  • Betalingsmogelijkheden

    AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

  • Kledingvoorschrift

    Casual kleding

  • Wijk

    Porterstown

  • Parkeerinformatie

    Privéterrein

  • Extra

    Afhaalmaaltijd, Bar/Lounge, Bezorging, Bier, Biertuin, Café, Cocktails, Glutenvrije opties, Honden welkom, Patio/Buiten eten, Rokersruimte buiten, Rolstoeltoegang, Uitgebreide bar, Veganist, Weekendbrunch, Wijn, Zitplek aan de counter

Wat 50 mensen zeggen

Algehele beoordelingen en recensies

Alleen gasten die bij dit restaurant hebben gegeten, kunnen recensies schrijven

3.7
3,7 gebaseerd op recente scores
  • 3,8Eten
  • 3,8Bediening
  • 3,8Sfeer
  • 3,4Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding

GeluidRedelijk rustig

Geliefd vanwege

  • Dublin

    Kindvriendelijk

Sorteer op

Filters

  1. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Dublin

    1 recensie

    5.0

    1 recensie

    2 dagen geleden gegeten

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Lovely food and service was great!!

    Elephant & Castle - LucanHeeft vandaag gereageerdHi there, We're really glad you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you back again soon. Thank you for taking time and leave us a good review. E&C Team

  2. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Dublin

    1 recensie

    2.0

    1 recensie

    3 dagen geleden gegeten

    overall2food3service2ambience3
    10.95 for a toasted tuna sandwich is a pure ripe off

    Elephant & Castle - LucanHeeft vandaag gereageerdThank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please email us on manager@foxhunter.ie with more details about your visit. E&C Team

  3. JG

    JamesG

    1 recensie

    5.0

    1 recensie

    3 dagen geleden gegeten

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great food and service! I would recommend Elephant and Castle for a good night out.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanHeeft vandaag gereageerdHi JamesG, We're really glad you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you back again soon. Thank you for taking time and leave us a good review. E&C Team

  4. P

    Pietro

    Dublin

    1 recensie

    3.0

    1 recensie

    4 dagen geleden gegeten

    overall3food4service4ambience3
    Food was ok, very short duration between starter and main , overall 6/10

    Elephant & Castle - LucanHeeft vandaag gereageerdHi Pietro, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad you enjoy the food and hope to see you back again. Feel free to email us on manager@foxhunter.ie with more details about your visit. E&C Team

  5. EB

    EdelB

    Dublin

    2 recensies

    4.0

    2 recensies

    4 dagen geleden gegeten

    overall4food4service2ambience4
    Mam on the door was lovely amd the security man was very friendly. After being sat the service was almost non existent. Burger bun was dry and bacon just fat but wings and chips were great and food was quick.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanHeeft vandaag gereageerdHi EdelB, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please email us on manager@foxhunter.ie with more details about your visit. Hope see you back in our restaurant. E&C Team

  6. BC

    BernieC

    Dublin

    2 recensies

    5.0

    2 recensies

    5 dagen geleden gegeten

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Food gorgeous and servers were just amazing. They were so helpful and service was quick and efficient

    Elephant & Castle - LucanHeeft vandaag gereageerdHi BernieC, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're really glad you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you back again soon. E&C Team

  7. BA

    BATMAN

    1 recensie

    5.0

    1 recensie

    5 dagen geleden gegeten

    overall5food4service4ambience4
    It was my first visit to the Restaurant and I must day I did enjoy the experience. I enjoyed the food that we ordered but I would like to try some of the other foods on the menu before I could say that the food was true value for money. The service was very good the the staff that looked after us were very good and very helpful. We will be back very soon. Great experience.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanHeeft vandaag gereageerdHi Batman, We're really glad you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you back again soon. Thank you for taking time and leave us a review. E&C Team

  8. CM

    CMG123

    Dublin

    1 recensie

    4.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 6 augustus 2022

    overall4food3service4ambience4
    Would like a bit more selection on the mains menu like the other locations. The cheese on the dirty chicken could be nicer the white cheese melts weird and some salsa & guacamole would be a nice optional extra. Other than that service, play area was great.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanGereageerd op 8 augustus 2022Hi there, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Unfortunately we had to review our main course menu. We're really glad you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you back again soon. Thanks, Fiona

  9. JG

    JohnG

    Dublin

    2 recensies

    5.0

    2 recensies

    Gegeten op 1 augustus 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    Excellent food with excellent service meant a very enjoyable lunch and definitely will return

    Elephant & Castle - LucanGereageerd op 8 augustus 2022Hi there, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're really glad you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you back again soon. Thanks, Priscila

  10. DL

    DeniseL

    Dublin

    1 recensie

    3.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 1 augustus 2022

    overall3food3service3ambience3
    Mediocre at best. Food was only ok, nothing to write home about, and overpriced for what you’re getting in my opinion. Staff were pleasant enough, restaurant decor is not bad but it’s a bit noisy, whether it’s due to the wooden decor or not. Nothing stand out and the food just isn’t good enough to be bothered going back. Disappointing overall.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanGereageerd op 3 augustus 2022Hi Denise, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I will pass your comments onto our back of house team for review. Hope to see you back again soon. Clarissa

  11. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Dublin

    10 recensies

    4.0

    10 recensies

    Gegeten op 1 augustus 2022

    overall4food5service3ambience4
    lovey place for lunch . amazing childrens play area i will be back

    Elephant & Castle - LucanGereageerd op 3 augustus 2022Thank you so much for your feedback back we look forward to welcoming you back. Clarissa

  12. AH

    AnnH

    Dublin

    1 recensie

    4.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 31 juli 2022

    overall4food4service5ambience4
    Service was excellent with Saadat looked after us.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanGereageerd op 1 augustus 2022Hi Ann, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad that you enjoyed yourself and we will let Saadat know how happy you were with his service he will be delighted. Hope to see you back again soon. Thanks, Fiona

  13. KB

    KeiraB

    Dublin

    1 recensie

    4.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 31 juli 2022

    overall4food4service4ambience4
    Great kids play section. Food was lovely, but wings could do with a little more sauce. Coke and Fanta should be served in glass bottles. €3.30 for the spray Coke and Fanta is too expensive. If you are charging for a premium product you should service a premium product. Apart from that it was lovely experience

    Elephant & Castle - LucanGereageerd op 1 augustus 2022Hi Keira, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. All of our soft drinks are free refills so that is why we charge that amount for them as it's based on customers having more than one. We hope to see you back again soon. Thanks, Fiona

  14. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Dublin

    1 recensie

    3.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 30 juli 2022

    overall3food5service5ambience2
    The restaurant was very nice. Food was very good and the staff were very helpful and kind. My only complaint was the noise. We were a party of 5 out for a quiet dinner for my husband’s birthday. There was a party of 6 put sitting beside us and the noise was deafening. We actually could not hear ourselves speak on top of the overall noise. Unfortunately for this reason I don’t think I will be back here.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanGereageerd op 31 juli 2022Hi there, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad that you had such a great visit, if you ever need anything when you are here including if you want to move tables then please let us know and we will do our very best to accommodate. The noise levels of tables aren't always as obvious to staff on duty as we move around a lot so we wouldn't always know if there was an issue. Thanks, Fiona

  15. AT

    AngelaT

    Leinster

    1 recensie

    1.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 30 juli 2022

    overall1food1service1ambience1
    We had a reservation.. Sat down and told we would have to wait 45 min for food. We left! Very disappointing!

    Elephant & Castle - LucanGereageerd op 31 juli 2022Hi Angela, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Unfortunately sometimes even with our best planning and spacing of tables there can be a large amount of orders go to the kitchen at the same time and if this ever happens we prefer to let tables know when they are coming in so that they are aware of the wait time. Thanks, Fiona

  16. TM

    TrionaMc

    Dublin

    2 recensies

    4.0

    2 recensies

    Gegeten op 30 juli 2022

    overall4food5service5ambience4
    Wings were fabulous . lovely friendly service. We will be back very soon. Tables for two perhaps a little too close to the next!!

    Elephant & Castle - LucanGereageerd op 31 juli 2022Hi Triona, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so happy you had such a great visit and we hope to see you back again soon. Thanks, Fiona

  17. L

    Louisa

    Dublin

    3 recensies

    5.0

    3 recensies

    Gegeten op 29 juli 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great service from all the staff and top notch food. Cocktail menu is fab so good to see Malfay gin!!

    Elephant & Castle - LucanGereageerd op 31 juli 2022Hi Louisa, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We are so pleased you had such a great time in the restaurant. come back and see us again soon. Thanks, Fiona

  18. KM

    KarenM

    Dublin

    1 recensie

    4.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 28 juli 2022

    overall4food3service5ambience4
    The kids burger was very small, even for a kids menu. But overall we enjoyed our meal and our waiter was very nice

    Elephant & Castle - LucanGereageerd op 30 juli 2022Hi Karen, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I will pass your comments onto our back of house team for review. Hope to see you back again soon. Thanks, Fiona

  19. DO

    DeclanO

    Dublin

    1 recensie

    4.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 26 juli 2022

    overall4food4service3ambience2
    Very noisy ...maybe due to way building is finished (wood throughout)

    Elephant & Castle - LucanGereageerd op 28 juli 2022Hi Declan, Thanks a million for taking the time to leave us a review, We look forward to welcoming you back! Clarissa

  20. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Dublin

    3 recensies

    5.0

    3 recensies

    Gegeten op 24 juli 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great ambiance and the food was outstanding.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanGereageerd op 25 juli 2022Hello, We are very happy to hear that you had a great time with us! We are more than happy to welcome you back! Thank you for leaving us a review. Thank you, Priscila

  21. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Boston / New England

    4 recensies

    5.0

    4 recensies

    Gegeten op 24 juli 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience4
    It was our first time in this elephant and Castle in lucan . There was a nice greeting from the Host at the front desk when we arrived. We were brought to our table and asked if we like to order drinks first. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Then we order our food. The wings and ribs and chips were well cooked and really tasty. I was offered a free refills on my soft drink. We would definitely return

    Elephant & Castle - LucanGereageerd op 25 juli 2022Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We are so happy that you had such a great time, please come back and see us again soon. Thanks, Fiona

  22. EM

    EMMAM

    Dublin

    1 recensie

    5.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 24 juli 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    First time visiting Elephant & castle Lucan and after many recommendations we went as a family yesterday. Food was lovely staff really friendly and the play area for the kids is brilliant! Any family’s with young kids looking to dine out I would highly recommend this place!

    Elephant & Castle - LucanGereageerd op 25 juli 2022Hi Emmam, Its so nice to hear that you have a great time! thank you for taken your time and review our restaurant. We are more than happy to welcome you and your family in our place again!

  23. MD

    MD22

    1 recensie

    3.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 23 juli 2022

    overall3food4service2ambience3
    Found the restaurant pricey, €16 for a basket of chicken wings is far too expensive. They were offering free refills for soft drinks but I asked 3 times for a refill and it eventually got delivered with the bill! The bill also charged for a second soft drink and it took quite a while to have it corrected. Very busy with kids running to and from play area, there should be an option of sitting near it or not. Overall, probably won’t be returning.
  24. R

    Rachael

    1 recensie

    4.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 22 juli 2022

    overall4food3service3ambience5
    The play area for the children was amazing. Food was lovely but a bit pricey.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanGereageerd op 24 juli 2022Hi Rachel, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're really glad that you had a great time here in the kids play area and enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you back again soon. Thank you Priscila

  25. SO

    SarahO

    1 recensie

    4.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 20 juli 2022

    overall4food4service3ambience5
    Food was lovely, with the exception of the dessert, we waited an obscene amount of time 40mins for dessert which was just ice cream with syrup and banana. The staff were lovely too.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanGereageerd op 21 juli 2022Hi Sarah, Thank you very much for your feedback. Apologies on the delay of delivering the desserts. I will pass on your comments to our back of house team who work really hard to ensure that all of the food going out is of the highest quality. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Clarissa

  26. R

    Rach

    Bristol

    1 recensie

    4.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 17 juli 2022

    overall4food3service5ambience5
    Great play area to keep the kids entertained. Good service and enjoyed most of the food. Wings were overdone. Overall we enjoyed it and will be back.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanGereageerd op 21 juli 2022Hi Rach, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're really glad that you had a great time here in the kids play area. I will pass on your comments to our back of house team who work really hard to ensure that all of the food going out is of the highest quality. Thanks, Fiona

  27. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Londen

    1 recensie

    4.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 17 juli 2022

    overall4food4service4ambience4
    Play area for the kids is a winner!

    Elephant & Castle - LucanGereageerd op 21 juli 2022Hi there, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed coming down and using the kids area, please come back and see us again soon! Thanks, Fiona

  28. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Dublin

    1 recensie

    2.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 17 juli 2022

    overall2food1service4ambience3
    Food is disappointing, just very basic and bland. Great indoor play area for kids though.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanGereageerd op 21 juli 2022Hi there, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so happy you had such a great time in the kids play area, if you have any further feedback on your food then please feel free to email me at fiona@foxhunter.ie. Thanks, Fiona

  29. ME

    MartinaE

    1 recensie

    5.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 16 juli 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Lovely restaurant food was lovely and staff were so nice

    Elephant & Castle - LucanGereageerd op 17 juli 2022Hi Martina, Thanks so much for your lovely review! We're so happy you had such a great visit please come back and see us again soon. Thanks, Fiona

  30. EB

    EdelB

    Dublin

    3 recensies

    5.0

    3 recensies

    Gegeten op 15 juli 2022

    overall5food5service3ambience5
    Fiod was fab again, as we're the drinks. Service not as fast or good as last time but their still new and nobody was rude or anything like that which is totally fine and understandable.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanGereageerd op 18 juli 2022Hi Edel, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so pleased that you were happy with your food, please come back and see us again soon. Thanks, Fiona

  31. EM

    EugeneM

    1 recensie

    2.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 13 juli 2022

    overall2food1service3ambience3
    Had chicken wings which were good My Wife and myself had Chicken fillet burgers my wife’s was a reheat burnt on the outside and yellow inside sent back chips were appealing on both meals can’t understand how they are standard in all operations . The manager was very pleasent and did not charge for two main courses . We said a lot of money and effort has gone into putting this facility there . That standard of food will kill off the business and should be reviewed .

    Elephant & Castle - LucanGereageerd op 15 juli 2022Hi Eugene, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so sorry that your experience was not up to our usual standards, if I could get you to give me an email to fiona@foxhunter.ie that would be fantastic. Thanks, Fiona

  32. k

    keithm

    Londen

    1 recensie

    1.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 9 juli 2022

    overall1food1service2ambience3
    We ordered a rasp soda 30 mins later waiter came back to say there was no cherry soda we said we ordered Rasp which he then got and didn’t charge us . I ordered chicken sandwich it was freezing toast looked like and tasted like it was toasted that morning for breakfast. My wife got chicken burger both burger and chips were over done looked like put in fryer and forgotten about. Not happy as we were looking so forward to dine here

    Elephant & Castle - LucanGereageerd op 10 juli 2022Hi Keith, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. This is not the feedback we like to get from diners in the restaurant and your feedback will be passed onto both the front of house and kitchen teams. If you would like to give me an email at fiona@foxhunter.ie it would be very much appreciated. Thanks, Fiona

  33. EB

    EdelB

    Dublin

    3 recensies

    5.0

    3 recensies

    Gegeten op 8 juli 2022

    overall5food5service4ambience5
    Great new spot for dinner. Staff were lovely, food was spot on and service was quick. The place looks great too.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanGereageerd op 9 juli 2022Hi Edel, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're really glad you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you back again soon. Thanks, Fiona

  34. L

    Laura

    1 recensie

    2.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 8 juli 2022

    overall2food2service3ambience2
    We were ignored by several staff members when we walked in, we had pre-booked. There several tables free and was put squashed between two tables. The food was basic, chips were over cooked, no sauces or seasoning. The price was also too expensive for what is essentially fast food. We won't be back to be honest.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanGereageerd op 9 juli 2022Hi Laura, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry you were left waiting at the door, I was on the door myself last night and occasionally when you seat a table they will ask you a couple of questions when you are seating them which causes me to be slightly delayed coming back again. If you have any further comments you would like to leave about your food then please feel free to email me at fiona@foxhunter.ie. Thanks, Fiona

  35. CF

    CatherineF

    1 recensie

    3.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 8 juli 2022

    overall3food4service4ambience3
    The Beer on draft was disappointing I thought it was part of the fox hunter

    Elephant & Castle - LucanGereageerd op 9 juli 2022Hi Catherine, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We certainly are part of the Foxhunter and we have Peroni, Moretti, Heineken, Lagunitas, Tiger and Guinness. The Foxhunter has the same but with 2/3 additional taps. We hope to see you back again soon. Thanks, Fiona

  36. HK

    HzlK

    Dublin

    1 recensie

    3.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 8 juli 2022

    overall3food3service2ambience3
    Compared to other elephant and castles wasn’t up to scratch, even though it’s casual the food was tasty but not presented well, waiter forgot colours for kids, ketchup, vinegar and a cpl of other things, coffee machine was broken though possibly because all is new and getting settled. Great kids play area.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanGereageerd op 9 juli 2022Hi there, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear that your service wasn't up to standard. The issue with our coffee machine is an unexpected fault and one which we will sort out as soon as possible. If I could get you to give me an email to fiona@foxhunter.ie with some more details that would be fantastic. Thanks, Fiona

  37. CK

    CiaranK

    1 recensie

    2.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 8 juli 2022

    overall2food2service2ambience3
    For a new restaurant part of an established chain, I was disappointed. 2 starters (the same), one was cold and one was warm - not hot). Chicken burger was plain and dry with no garnish. Service was slow, had to ask for cutlery and water bottle for after the wings. Plenty of staff, but don't seem that bother with servicing tables !! Very disappointing.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanGereageerd op 14 juli 2022Hi Ciaran, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry your experience was not up to our usual standards. If I could get you to give me an email at fiona@foxhunter.ie that would be great. Thanks, Fiona

  38. EG

    EilisG

    1 recensie

    3.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 7 juli 2022

    overall3food5service2ambience3
    Food was lovely, but there was no system of service. There weren't many experienced staff so service was hit & miss.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanGereageerd op 8 juli 2022Hi Eilis, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. If I could get you to give me an email at fiona@foxhunter.ie to give me some more details about your visit that would be great, we take any feedback we are given very seriously. Thanks, Fiona

  39. S

    Stacey

    Dublin

    1 recensie

    5.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 3 juli 2022

    overall5food5service4ambience3
    We have been twice with the kids and friends and we can’t fault the food or how helpful staff are. Best place for kids with the play area they had a ball and really good kids menu and portion size. Will be back again soon, thanks

    Elephant & Castle - LucanGereageerd op 4 juli 2022Hi Stacey, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so happy you keep coming back to enjoy the kids play area, see you soon! Thanks, Fiona

  40. RO

    ROOLOO

    Dublin

    3 recensies

    1.0

    3 recensies

    Gegeten op 2 juli 2022

    overall1food1service1ambience3
    Arrived to booking, table wasnt ready even though we could see plenty of vacant tables. Sent to bar to wait, waited 10 minutes there and wasnt even approached by bar staff asking did we want a drink. Brought to table eventually, seats have wood at back sticking into your back if you sit back, 30 minute wait just to be served drinks. Wait was 1 hour for starter to come. Lack of service and when we did order, it took an age to arrive, even drinks took 15 minutes after order. Combination of bad management and staff that didn't care. Food wasn't great either, sauce on chicken supreme was near black instead of creamy and didn't taste nice. Too many olives throughout dish. Chicken was one tiny piece mostly bone. Ribs very nice. Wings were a bit dry.

    Elephant & Castle - LucanGereageerd op 3 juli 2022Hi there, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. If I could get you to email me at fiona@foxhunter.ie I would really appreciate it, we take any feedback whether it's positive or negative very seriously and I will pass your feedback onto both front and back of house staff. Thanks, Fiona

Veelgestelde vragen

Elephant & Castle - Lucan biedt afhaalmaaltijden aan die je kunt bestellen door het restaurant te bellen: (01) 224 3437.

Elephant & Castle - Lucan heeft 3.7 sterren gekregen van 50 gebruikers van OpenTable.

Ja, over het algemeen kun je bij dit restaurant reserveren door op OpenTable een datum, tijdstip en groepsgrootte te kiezen.

Een tafel reserveren

2 personen

19:00


Vandaag 12 keer gereserveerd
Google Maps voor Elephant & Castle - Lucan

The Foxhunter, Ballydowd, Lucan, Dublin D20 W722

Eetruimtes

Aanvullende informatie

  • Wijk

    Porterstown

  • Openingstijden

    Ma–Do 12:00 uur–22:00 uur Vr 12:00 uur–23:00 uur Za 11:00 uur–23:00 uur Zo 11:00 uur–22:00 uur

  • Keukens

    Gastropub, Amerikaans

  • Dinerstijl

    Een hapje eten

  • Kledingvoorschrift

    Casual kleding

  • Parkeerinformatie

    Privéterrein

  • Betalingsmogelijkheden

    AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

  • Extra

    Afhaalmaaltijd, Bar/Lounge, Bezorging, Bier, Biertuin, Café, Cocktails, Glutenvrije opties, Honden welkom, Patio/Buiten eten, Rokersruimte buiten, Rolstoeltoegang, Uitgebreide bar, Veganist, Weekendbrunch, Wijn, Zitplek aan de counter

  • Privacybeleid
  • Gebruiksvoorwaarden
  • Cookies en op interesse gebaseerde advertenties
Copyright © 2022 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - Alle rechten voorbehouden.
OpenTable is deel van Booking Holdings, de wereldleider in online reizen en gerelateerde diensten.
Booking-logoPriceline-logoKAYAK-logoAgoda-logoRentalcars-logoOpenTable-logo