Dit restaurant heeft details over veiligheidsmaatregelen toegevoegd

Dit omvat informatie over reinigen, ontsmetting, afstand houden en gebruik van persoonlijke beschermingsmiddelen. Meer informatie.

Matchbox - One Loudoun

4.5
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
371 recensies
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
30 $ en minder
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Amerikaans

Populairste tags:

Ontspannen
Geschikt voor groepen
Geschikt voor de brunch

Veiligheidsmaatregelen

Reinigen en ontsmetten
  • Oppervlakken worden tussen maaltijden gereinigd
  • Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes worden dagelijks grondig gereinigd
  • Digitale menukaart, wegwerpmenu of hygiënische menukaart beschikbaar.
  • Ontsmettingsmiddel of doekjes beschikbaar voor klanten
Afstand houden
  • Extra ruimte tussen tafels
  • Ziek personeel verboden op de werkplek
Persoonlijke beschermingsmiddelen
  • Bedienend personeel draagt maskers
  • Gasten moeten maskers dragen, tenzij ze eten of drinken
Wat 371 mensen zeggen
Algehele beoordelingen en recensies
Alleen gasten die bij dit restaurant hebben gegeten, kunnen recensies schrijven
4.5op basis van recente beoordelingen
4.5
eten
4.4
bediening
4.3
sfeer
4.2
prijs-kwaliteit
Geluid · Redelijk rustig
88% van de mensen zouden dit aan hun vrienden aanbevelen
Sorteer op
Filters
PH
vipPageH
Washington, D.C
6 recensies
5 dagen geleden gegeten
Algeheel5eten5bediening5sfeer5

Ordered bque chicken pizza that was delicious . Chicken moist and sauce was perfect not overpowering .

Matchbox - One Loudoun
21 uur geleden beantwoord

Page, We are so glad that you enjoyed our bbq chicken pizza and I agree with you, it is delicious! Hopefully we see you again soon! Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Melden
JP
JillP
Washington, D.C
1 recensie
6 dagen geleden gegeten
Algeheel3eten5bediening1sfeer3

We visit Matchbox multiple times a month for brunch, dinner, or lunch. Usually the service is good, not great. However, yesterday the service was terrible. We got our food from someone else and didn't see our server for 25 mins. after. We were all the way at the end and had our 1 month old so we couldn't exactly get up to find someone. There were a few things we wanted but our server didn't show up until we were completely finished.

Matchbox - One Loudoun
21 uur geleden beantwoord

Jill, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am sorry to hear that we clearly missed the mark this time and would like the opportunity to make it up to you. Please email me directly or call the restaurant so I am able to assist you directly. I hope to hear from you soon and have a great weekend! Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Melden
KJ
KyleJ
Baltimore / Mar
6 recensies
Gegeten op 8 oktober 2020
Algeheel4eten4bediening5sfeer5

Met friends for an early dinner. Ambiance was good, service standards were great. Our server Roberto was amazing offered recommendations and was very attentive. Food was good.

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Gereageerd op 17 oktober 2020

Kyle, Thanks for reviewing your most recent visit with us! Roberto is certainly a valued member of the matchbox family, so I am delighted to hear that he provided you with such a great experience. You may certainly request him by name in the future if you like! We hope to see you soon and have a great weekend. Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Melden
OT
OpenTable-lid
1 recensie
Gegeten op 1 oktober 2020
Algeheel5eten5bediening5sfeer5

Love Matchbox. Always a great experience

Matchbox - One Loudoun
21 uur geleden beantwoord

Good Evening, Thank you so much! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon! Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Melden
SB
SteveB
Washington, D.C
1 recensie
Gegeten op 25 september 2020
Algeheel5eten5bediening5sfeer5

Service was prompt and efficient. The food was very tasty and displayed attractively.

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Gereageerd op 28 september 2020

Steve, Thank you very much for reviewing your most recent visit with us this past Friday evening! Robert is a valued member of our matchbox family here in One Loudoun, so we are happy to hear about the great service you received from him. I will pass on your feedback to the team and we look forward to having you back in soon! Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Melden
OT
vipOpenTable-lid
Baltimore / Mar
12 recensies
Gegeten op 20 september 2020
Algeheel2eten4bediening1sfeer2

I love Matchbox Rockville- but One Loudoun fell short. Bathroom was dirty, had to send dirty plates back and then the server didn’t bring new plates and had to remind her to bring the clean plates and silverware. Then only saw her again after the meal- she brought a refill after we were finished our meal. I told the manager and she just said- who was it- after I pointed out she just said thanks. It was not too busy that this should have happened. We will not return to this location.

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Gereageerd op 21 september 2020

Patricia, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us yesterday and for speaking with me earlier today. We do regret that it was not the best impression of the service and cleanliness that we uphold ourselves to, but due to your feedback we are able to coach and revisit these standards with our team. Rockville is a fantastic location, but we hope that our team here at Matchbox One Loudoun have a chance to make it up to you in the future. Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Melden
MW
MarkW
Washington, D.C
8 recensies
Gegeten op 20 september 2020
Algeheel5eten5bediening5sfeer5

We all enjoyed our meals, a little pricey for what it was but seems thats par for many of restaurants in area

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Gereageerd op 26 september 2020

Mark, Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you soon! Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Melden
DM
DrMyles7
Washington, D.C
2 recensies
Gegeten op 20 september 2020
Algeheel4eten3bediening5sfeer3

The service was superb but the food was lack luster.

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Gereageerd op 26 september 2020

Good Evening, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your visit with us last Sunday! We have a wonderful team here so we are glad to here you had such great service. I would love to get some further details regarding your meal to pass on to our Chef. Please call me here at the restaurant or email me at your convenience and in the meantime, I hope you have a great weekend. Best Regards, Marisa Roberts 844-712-0369

Melden
f
foodgeekcouple
Washington, D.C
15 recensies
Gegeten op 12 september 2020
Algeheel5eten5bediening5sfeer5

My wife and I shared the Fire and Smoke pizza. It was uniquely delicious, different from any pizza I’ve ever had, worth the price. Our server was very attentive and friendly. I really like the look and layout of the place, spacious, modern, and open. It’s centrally located in One Loudoun, right in the heart of it all. We’ll definitely be back.

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Gereageerd op 15 september 2020

Good Evening, Thank you so much for the review of your visit with us this weekend! We are so glad that you enjoyed the Fire + Smoke pizza, it is one of our top sellers and we agree ..it is delicious. It is also great to hear that you had such great service, we are lucky to have such a great team. We all look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Melden
LW
vipLWP1
Washington, D.C
12 recensies
Gegeten op 8 september 2020
Algeheel5eten5bediening5sfeer5

We went for the outside seating. Great place to enjoy tasty pizza safely.

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Gereageerd op 11 september 2020

Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with us! We prioritize safety measures with the current restrictions in place and it is great to hear you felt this way dining with us earlier this week. We look forward to seeing you soon! Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Melden
BD
vipBeachDiva1
Virginia
32 recensies
Gegeten op 6 september 2020
Algeheel4eten4bediening4sfeer3

Nothing special. Food was ok and service was ok. For the price I feel that it's not worth it.

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Gereageerd op 8 september 2020

Good Afternoon, I am sorry to hear that we did not exceed your expectations, but we do appreciate your honest feedback. It is because of this that we will be able to continue to set new goals to improve moving forward as a company. Please reach out to me with any further comments or inquiries, I am always happy to assist! Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Melden
E
vipEatoutashburn00
Washington, D.C
3 recensies
Gegeten op 6 september 2020
Algeheel4eten3bediening4sfeer2

It’s just different:(

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Gereageerd op 11 september 2020

Good Afternoon, It seems you had a less than stellar experience with us the other day. I would love to speak with you directly so I am able to get some details regarding your visit. We understand things are different and we too wish things were back to normal, but we are always welcome to feedback so we are able to improve our current practices. I look forward to hearing from you and have a wonderful weekend. Best Regards, Marisa Roberts 571-918-8024

Melden
R
vipReynoldsan
Washington, D.C
39 recensies
Gegeten op 27 augustus 2020
Algeheel5eten5bediening5sfeer5

Nice outdoor space that made us comfortable even with other guest. Food is always excellent and our server was responsive, friendly and made some great suggestions.

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Gereageerd op 30 augustus 2020

Hello Mr. Reynolds, Thank you so much for taking the time to share feedback of your great experience with us last Thursday! Your server was Cristian on that particular evening and I am so glad to hear that he took such great care of you and your guest, I will make sure to share this with him as well. I hope you had a wonderful weekend and we look forward to seeing you soon! Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Melden
OT
OpenTable-lid
Washington, D.C
1 recensie
Gegeten op 15 augustus 2020
Algeheel5eten5bediening5sfeer5

Day date with the hubby and our 7 month old. We are outside. Felt comfortable and safe. Everything was amazing as usual!

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Gereageerd op 17 oktober 2020

Good Evening, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us from a couple of months ago! I am so happy to hear that you felt so comfortable and safe eating here with your family and we hope see the three of you again soon. Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Melden
OT
OpenTable-lid
Virginia
5 recensies
Gegeten op 14 augustus 2020
Algeheel5eten5bediening5sfeer5

Excellent service. Great food. Drinks were a little spendy but delicious. Had fun and we will be back.

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Gereageerd op 17 augustus 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback and we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us today! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Melden
J
vipJake
Washington, D.C
51 recensies
Gegeten op 14 augustus 2020
Algeheel5eten5bediening5sfeer5

A great experience!

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Gereageerd op 17 augustus 2020

Jake, We are so glad you had such a great experience this weekend! Come back and visit us soon! Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Melden
OT
OpenTable-lid
Miami / Zuidoos
3 recensies
Gegeten op 8 augustus 2020
Algeheel5eten5bediening5sfeer5

Always a great experience here.

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Gereageerd op 9 augustus 2020

Good Afternoon, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you soon! Warm Regards, Marisa Roberts

Melden
AT
vipAndreaT
Washington, D.C
1 recensie
Gegeten op 8 augustus 2020
Algeheel2eten3bediening1sfeer2

We frequently dine in and carry out from this location . This was by far the worst dine in experience we've ever had at this location. It might be awhile before we go back.

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Gereageerd op 17 augustus 2020

Andrea, I am very sorry to hear that you had such a bad experience with us. I would like the opportunity to make this right for you, so please call me here at the One Loudoun Matchbox location at your convenience. I look forward to hearing from you and hope you had a great weekend. Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Melden
OT
OpenTable-lid
Washington, D.C
1 recensie
Gegeten op 1 augustus 2020
Algeheel3eten5bediening1sfeer5

bad service good food

Melden
SB
SamanthaB
San Francisco
3 recensies
Gegeten op 25 juli 2020
Algeheel5eten4bediening5sfeer5

Service was outstanding! This was our first visit, I will be back.

Melden
OT
vipOpenTable-lid
Washington, D.C
10 recensies
Gegeten op 25 juli 2020
Algeheel2eten2bediening4sfeer3

We’ve been here before and loved it but unfortunately this time were extremely disappointed. Our server was great but the food was not worth the $200 bill. My salad with steak was $24 and it came as a small side salad with 4 tiny pieces of tough cheap cut steak on it - I actually had to spit most of it out in a napkin I’m embarrassed to say! My husbands Cobb salad came and it was a bowl of mostly chopped romaine with no dressing. finally got some dressing after requesting it. My family members did get a crab cake and some pasta which they loved so maybe they were just off their salad games tonight. They also marked my reservation as a no show even though I checked in! Sad we lost $200 on this dinner but hopefully they will be back on their game in the future.

Melden
DM
DarleneM
Washington, D.C
5 recensies
Gegeten op 25 juli 2020
Algeheel4eten4bediening4sfeer4

This is a regular dining spot for us and glad that it has re-opened. They are doing a great job with adhering to Covid guidelines. All dining parties were spaced apart and all staff were wearing masks. Of course, the food was excellent ad always.

Melden
OT
OpenTable-lid
Miami / Zuidoos
4 recensies
Gegeten op 24 juli 2020
Algeheel5eten5bediening5sfeer5

Birthday surprise! Service was wonderful and fantastic!

Melden
w
vipwillyh
Washington, D.C
61 recensies
Gegeten op 19 juli 2020
Algeheel3eten4bediening2sfeer4

This is a very good restaurant. Food tasted very good. We had a poor server, but witnessed several other tables with excellent servers. We will go back again and give it another try.

Melden
OT
OpenTable-lid
Washington, D.C
2 recensies
Gegeten op 19 juli 2020
Algeheel5eten5bediening5sfeer5

Our server, Chris, was outstanding! My friends and I had such a great time! The drinks were great and the food was great!

Melden
OT
OpenTable-lid
Washington, D.C
1 recensie
Gegeten op 17 juli 2020
Algeheel4eten4bediening4sfeer4

Outside dining available, hand sanitizer for patrons was not

Melden
C
vipCindyb831
Washington, D.C
42 recensies
Gegeten op 11 juli 2020
Algeheel4eten4bediening5sfeer4

Claudia provided great service and took very good care of our party. She was very attentive and helpful.

Melden
KJ
KyleJ
Baltimore / Mar
6 recensies
Gegeten op 11 juli 2020
Algeheel5eten5bediening5sfeer5

Met a friend for Saturday brunch. The staff was amazingly attentive, professional and masked.. The restaurant was clean, atmosphere and noise level was quite nice. Inside seating was set up for social distancing based on the size of your party which was really nice. While the food was delicious the portions were a little on the small side. Overall a good choice and I would recommend.

Melden
KT
KathyT
Washington, D.C
1 recensie
Gegeten op 14 maart 2020
Algeheel5eten5bediening5sfeer5

Always a favorite! We visited during COVID-19 and found a clean restaurant.

Melden
S
vipSabs
Washington, D.C
39 recensies
Gegeten op 7 maart 2020
Algeheel3eten4bediening3sfeer2

Food was very good. First table they showed us had a cold blast directed down onto the table. Very uncomfortable so we asked to be moved (it made me recall a similar experience last time we ate there!). Only table available was in bar area which was very loud - but it is a bar! Server came quickly and took our drink order which came a bit slowly considering we were in the bar and had a couple of draft beers. Then it took quite a bit of time for server to return to take our dinner order. Food came out fast. We would return but wait until spring/summer as I think the heat system actually creates a number of spots on tables where you feel you are sitting in a draft. Not pleasant.

Melden
MC
MikeC
1 recensie
Gegeten op 7 maart 2020
Algeheel5eten5bediening5sfeer5

Great food, excellent service and fun atmosphere! Can’t wait to go back.

Melden
AT
vipArleneT
Washington, D.C
9 recensies
Gegeten op 5 maart 2020
Algeheel5eten5bediening4sfeer5

Our meals were great as always. So happy to see the ginormous meatball incorporated into an entree. It was DELICIOUS!

Melden
OT
OpenTable-lid
Washington, D.C
1 recensie
Gegeten op 1 maart 2020
Algeheel3eten5bediening1sfeer3

Great food. Terrible service if you are seated in the bar area.

Melden
OT
OpenTable-lid
1 recensie
Gegeten op 1 maart 2020
Algeheel5eten5bediening5sfeer5

Brunch was amazing ! Our waitress superb !! Went with the 31.50 brunch all you can eat menu and everything was a HIT ! Huge fan of chicken and waffles and that Deff did hit the spot !!!! I’m going back for sure !!!!!! Oh and the MIMOSAS - nothing beats such a good brunch with those 3$ mimosas! And they are pretty generous with the champagne proportions !

Melden
CD
ColleenD
San Francisco
2 recensies
Gegeten op 1 maart 2020
Algeheel5eten5bediening5sfeer5

Our server Eric was very personable and knowledgeable. This was our second time trying their brunch and it is fantastic!

Melden
MP
MelissaP
Washington, D.C
2 recensies
Gegeten op 29 februari 2020
Algeheel3eten4bediening3sfeer1

Not sure why but we were sat in the bar area that was extremely noisy. It was a date so I couldn't hear my date at all. If it wasn't a date I'd be ok being in the bar area.

Melden
JS
JerSly
Virginia
1 recensie
Gegeten op 29 februari 2020
Algeheel2eten3bediening4sfeer1

Very disappointed! THREE TIMES we indicated to staff that our dinner was to celebrate our daughter-in-law’s birthday and NOTHING was done by anyone to celebrate .... not even a cupcake with a candle! Considering the cost ($60 per person) to us, you would think management would chip in something! A scoop of ice cream? A cookie? What a let down. For an “upscale” restaurant (as they sell themselves) I expected a more customer-oriented team than what we experienced. Will NOT return. Also very noisy atmosphere.

Melden
SD
SDKing
Washington, D.C
1 recensie
Gegeten op 29 februari 2020
Algeheel3eten3bediening2sfeer2

This was our second dinner at Matchbox, and it didn't measure up to the first. We had a 6:00 reservation for 4. Our waiter was very nice, but, he had a hard time hearing us and we kept having to repeat ourselves. We finally got our orders in, had calamari as an app. Really disappointed at the portion, it was barely enough for everyone to get a few pieces. For the price, I would have expected that it would have been ample enough to serve a family of 4. We eat out frequently and I travel for work, it was the smallest, most expensive dish of calamari I'd ever seen. Dinner came, in increments, not all the dishes came at the same time. The last thing to come out was sweet potato fries . . not an item that should've come 10 minutes after the rest of the meal. The food was good, not great, honestly for 4 people that had a couple of drinks, and app and dessert, with a bill over $200, it was not even close to the best $200 meal I've had. Very disappointed with the overall experience.

Melden
G
vipGingersnap
Washington, D.C
11 recensies
Gegeten op 29 februari 2020
Algeheel4eten5bediening5sfeer5

Great brunch ( the breakfast nachos and the cinnamon rolls are amazing). Service was excellent. Love the casual atmosphere.

Melden
OM
OnlyMe
1 recensie
Gegeten op 28 februari 2020
Algeheel4eten4bediening4sfeer4

Matchbox offers a fun atmosphere that is family friendly as well as great for a date night. Our dinner was a girl's night out and perfect spot to catch up with friends. The food was just the right amount and super yummy. I would definitely come again.

Melden

Veelgestelde vragen

Matchbox - One Loudoun biedt bezorging in samenwerking met Caviar en Uber Eats. Matchbox - One Loudoun biedt ook afhaalmaaltijden die u kunt bestellen door het restaurant te bellen op (571) 918-8024.

Matchbox - One Loudoun heeft 4.5 sterren ontvangen door 371 OpenTable-gasten.

Normaalgesproken kun je inderdaad bij dit restaurant reserveren door de datum, tijd en groepsgrootte op OpenTable te kiezen. Vanwege lokale maatregelen is reserveren bij dit restaurant misschien niet mogelijk.