Enable JavaScript to run this app.
Naar hoofdinhoud gaan
OpenTable-logo
  1. Startpagina
  2. Verenigde Staten
  3. New Orleans / Louisiana
  4. New Orleans
  5. Mid-City / City Park
Vessel NOLA, New Orleans, LA
Dit restaurant biedt nu afhaalmaaltijden aan

Dit restaurant biedt nu afhaalmaaltijden aan

Breng het restaurant bij je thuis. Bestel en betaal maaltijden direct via OpenTable.

Afhaalmenu bekijken

Vessel NOLA

4.2
4.2
1948 recensies
30 $ en minder
Modern Amerikaans
Populairste tags:
  • Juweeltje in de wijk
  • Speciale gelegenheid
  • Zitplek aan de bar
Vessel is open and now serving lunch Tues-Fri and Dinner daily and Sat-Sun brunch! Happy Hour is weekdays 4-6pm (except holidays). Dine inside or outdoors on our gorgeous covered patio! Reservations are advised but we do welcome Walk-In's! Our Chef Amandalynn Picolo sources fresh local ingredients for our new American cuisine maintaining many of New Orleans traditions. We also have vegetarian & vegan options. ARCHITECTURAL DIGEST featured VESSEL as one of "8 of the Most Gorgeous Restaurants in Former Churches worldwide". Paranormal activity also lurks at VESSEL! The Travel Channel's hit show "THE DEAD FILES" filmed an episode featuring VESSEL which aired summer 2019. Remember, Eat, Drink, Congregate! at Vessel. New Orleans most exciting restaurant/bar housed in a 1914 historic church in Mid-City, 10 minutes from the French Quarter just off the Canal Street Streetcar. We look forward to seeing everyone!

Een tafel reserveren

2 personen

19:00


Vandaag 35 keer gereserveerd
Evenementen beschikbaar.

Bezorg- of afhaalmaaltijden bestellen

Andere opties

  • Logo-afbeelding voor Uber Eats

Aanvullende informatie

  • Dinerstijl

    Een hapje eten

  • Keukens

    Modern Amerikaans, Bar/Lounge/Flesverkoop, Lokaal geproduceerd

  • Openingstijden

    Brunch Vr–Zo 09:00 uur–14:00 uur Bar Ma–Do 16:00 uur–22:00 uur Vr 16:00 uur–23:00 uur Za 09:00 uur–23:00 uur Zo 09:00 uur–22:00 uur Diner Ma–Do, Zo 16:00 uur–21:00 uur Vr, Za 16:00 uur–22:00 uur Happyhour Ma–Vr 16:00 uur–18:00 uur

  • Telefoonnummer

    (504) 603-2775

  • Betalingsmogelijkheden

    AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Kledingvoorschrift

    Casual kleding

  • Chef-kok

    Amandalynn Picolo

  • Private party faciliteiten

    Enjoy Vessel's grand iconic setting for your next celebration! We host seated events for up to 100 guests and receptions for up to 175. We create custom food and drink menus tailored to meet your specific event. We're also wonderful for non-private events for smaller groups (up to 36). Chose either our main room or our beautiful outdoor covered patio.

  • Private party contact

    Eric Sibley: (504) 603-2775

  • Wijk

    Mid-City / City Park

  • Kruispunt

    Iberville Street and Scott Street

  • Parkeerinformatie

    Private lot and ample street parking.

  • Openbaar vervoer

    10 minutes from the French Quarter and CBD and just 1 short block from the Scott St. stop just off the Canal Streetcar line.

  • Extra

    Afhaalmaaltijd, Bar/Lounge, Bezorging, Bier, Cocktails, Genderneutraal toilet, Happy hour, Kurkengeldvergoeding, Late avond, Patio/Buiten eten, Patio/Buiten eten, Roken verboden, Rolstoeltoegang, Uitgebreide bar, Weekendbrunch, Wijn

Evenementen

  • Brunch with the Baroness

    Meerdere datums beschikbaar
    Join us for "Brunch with the Baroness" at Vessel and enjoy our "made from scratch" food and drink including $25 Mimosa Bottles. Bask in the beauty of our 1914 church or on our covered patio, featured in Architectural Digest. Our resident ghost, The Baroness de Pontalba haunts Vessel, verified by the "Travel Channel" hit show "The Dead Files" episode "Deadly Vessel". The 1800's Baroness, one of the most influential persons in New Orleans, owned our property which was one of her prized possessions. She created the iconic look of New Orleans architecture constructing several buildings which include the first use of cast iron galleries that became the most prominent feature of the city's residential and retail architecture to this day.
  • Divine Wine Wednesday

    Meerdere datums beschikbaar
    Join us every week for "Divine Wine Wednesdays" as we are offering select bottles of wine for 50% off! Enjoy our amazing Food and Drink "made from scratch" from the finest locally sourced fresh ingredients. Dine inside in our iconic 1914 church's which was featured in Architectural Digest: or alfresco on our gorgeous covered outdoor patio. Entree purchase required per person.
  • Saints Adoration with Vessel NOLA

    25 sep. 2022 - 8 jan. 2023
    Join us for a period of adoration for our Beloved Saints on our beautiful outdoor patio and enjoy our signature cocktail "The Tipping Point" for $7 during game time. We will be serving our Brunch and Dinner Menu during respective game times (including our Mimosa Bottle Specials for Brunch periods). Bless those Black & Gold Boys! Who Dat!

Populaire gerechten

Wat 1.948 mensen zeggen

Algehele beoordelingen en recensies

Alleen gasten die bij dit restaurant hebben gegeten, kunnen recensies schrijven

4.2
4,2 gebaseerd op recente scores
  • 4,2Eten
  • 4,2Bediening
  • 4,5Sfeer
  • 3,9Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding

GeluidRedelijk rustig

Geliefd vanwege

  • New Orleans / Louisiana

    Levendige barscène

  • New Orleans

    Levendige barscène

Sorteer op

Filters

  1. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Mississippi

    1 recensie

    5.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 14 november 2021

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Tulane Homecoming weekend
  2. k

    kgh23

    Oklahoma City

    76 recensies

    vip
    5.0

    76 recensies

    4 dagen geleden gegeten

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Always an amazing experience at Vessel. The atmosphere is hard to beat and the food and service is equally amazing. One of our favorite places in the New Orleans area and always a must-stop when we return to the region. We will be back!

    Vessel NOLAReageerde 3 dagen geledenHi, We're so pleased you enjoyed yourself. We're working so hard on being better and better everyday so we're pleased to hear it's paying off.

  3. MC

    MissyC

    Boston / New England

    2 recensies

    5.0

    2 recensies

    5 dagen geleden gegeten

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    We thoroughly enjoyed the unique atmosphere of the restaurant. The service was impeccable from beginning to end. The food was delicious and the menu diverse. The cocktails were delightful. The Vessel will not disappoint!

    Vessel NOLAReageerde 3 dagen geledenHi, We're so pleased you enjoyed yourself. We're working so hard on being better and better everyday so we're pleased to hear it's paying off.

  4. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    New Orleans / L

    1 recensie

    4.0

    1 recensie

    7 dagen geleden gegeten

    overall4food3service4ambience5
    Pork belly appetizer only contained 4 small pieces of pork. The rest was all fried green tomato. It was over $17. Not worth the price for that. Scallop entrée was delicious however the market fish was very bland. Rosemary fries were good.

    Vessel NOLAReageerde 5 dagen geledenHi, Thank you for your food feed back. I have already used your comments regarding food and shared it with my team. We usually serve 4oz of belly with 2 oz of crawfish tails and butter sauce for our porkbelly appetizer which makes it a substantial appetizer size. Clearly one of our cooks missed a step and it will be addressed. Regards, Amandalynn GM

  5. DA

    DavidA

    1 recensie

    5.0

    1 recensie

    7 dagen geleden gegeten

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    It is a beautiful building and it's original look has been maintained. The food was excellent as was the staff. This was our first time dining at Vessel NOLA but it won't be our last. It will be one we recommend to friends!

    Vessel NOLAReageerde 5 dagen geledenHi David, We're so pleased you had a great time! We're doing our best, so it's nice to know we are doing something right.\ Cheers, Amandalynn GM

  6. BM

    BrookM

    New Orleans / L

    1 recensie

    2.0

    1 recensie

    7 dagen geleden gegeten

    overall2food2service2ambience3
    Food was mediocre. Service was unprofessional but they tried. They were not trained. Then they gave us the bill without itemizing, they added gratuity and tried to pretend they didn’t. Ice cream machine was broken. Drinks were slow. No specials. I would grade it a D+.

    Vessel NOLAReageerde 5 dagen geledenHi Brook, I would like to know more about your experience with us. Do you recall who your servers were? We definitely put our staff through training, so if an issue occurred I'd like to have it corrected ASAP.I am also concerned that you said out ice cream machine is broken, as that is inaccurate. I definitely had ice cream for service last night. I am sorry we did not offer specials, we do make menu changes seasonally and are due for a new menu drop coming in a few weeks. -Amandalynn

  7. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Cincinnati / Dayton

    2 recensies

    2.0

    2 recensies

    7 dagen geleden gegeten

    overall2food2service1ambience5
    We dined at Vessel last night. It was a slow night in the restaurant, but service was very slow. It took almost an hour to get an appetizer. The Crispy Pork Belly was really good, but our street corn hush puppies were burnt. Entrees were good, but I've definitely had better food for the price elsewhere. The restaurant is gorgeous & has so much potential. Execution is lacking.

    Vessel NOLAReageerde 7 dagen geledenHello, I do apologize for the issues with timing on your tickets last night. Our printers went down in the middle of service and we lost a few tickets. I did not have a chance to reach out to all tables regarding the issue. I'm sorry you were negatively impacted, but trust me that is not normally the way our service is run.

  8. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    New Orleans / L

    1 recensie

    5.0

    1 recensie

    7 dagen geleden gegeten

    overall5food3service3ambience5
    Drinks are amazing- food is…ok at best.
  9. MC

    MoniqueC

    New Orleans / L

    4 recensies

    5.0

    4 recensies

    Gegeten op 20 september 2022

    overall5food4service5ambience5
    We went on a Monday so it was not too busy. The atmosphere is great. The food was prepared perfectly. They were very accomadating to our requests. Will definitly return.

    Vessel NOLAGereageerd op 20 september 2022Hi Monique, We're so pleased you had a good time. We can't wait to serve you again. Cheers, Amandalynn GM

  10. SW

    StaceyW

    New Orleans / L

    1 recensie

    3.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 17 september 2022

    overall3food3service2ambience4
    We dined on a Friday night and sat outside in the pretty courtyard. The menu had varied choices, the church building is very cool and the decor has a nice vibe. The greater and waitstaff were very friendly but the service was very slow. Unfortunately, the service and kitchen were just subpar. All of the courses were brought at the same time, the goat cheese was left off our spinach salad, and main courses were served lukewarm. We also had to ask for condiments, and our water was never refilled. We really wanted to like this place ( it’s been years since we’ve eaten there) because it’s in our neighborhood, and could be added into our restaurant rotation. But unfortunately this last dinner less than wowed us.

    Vessel NOLAGereageerd op 18 september 2022Hi Stacey, I'm very sorry for the issues with your food and service. I am in the process of training new kitchen talent, and we are working to correct timing issues. Once I have a full team again, it will be much easier to catch these issues before they affect guest. We have floor managers on, so please do not hesitate to let us know if you have an issue. We want all our guest, but especially our locals, to leave happy. I hope you return, and we wow you next time. Regards, Amandalynn GM

  11. G

    Gmonie

    New Orleans / L

    17 recensies

    4.0

    17 recensies

    Gegeten op 11 september 2022

    overall4food5service4ambience5
    A fun brunch afternoon. Great location, nice service, and good food.
  12. AT

    AshleyT

    New Orleans / L

    6 recensies

    1.0

    6 recensies

    Gegeten op 10 september 2022

    overall1food1service5ambience5
    We were not impressed with the food. The restaurant was amazing - the environment.
  13. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Mobile

    1 recensie

    4.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 10 september 2022

    overall4food4service2ambience5
    Our group enjoyed our time at Vessel! The atmosphere was great— nice, welcoming, and unique. The customer service was so so. Our waiter had an attitude when we kindly asked a question about checks, so that was not appreciated. We felt that he carried that attitude into the rest of the evening and that he acted like we were a burden to him (though we were good with 4 separate checks like the menu stated). Food was great! I enjoyed my scallop and risotto, though I think $36 was a little steep for the light amount of food. Others enjoyed their chicken breast with rice, though the sauce was way spicier than expected. Overall, we enjoyed our meal, but likely will not return.
  14. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Houston

    4 recensies

    5.0

    4 recensies

    Gegeten op 10 september 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Loved the food, the staff and the vibe! Will be back!
  15. A

    Anonymous

    New Orleans / L

    34 recensies

    vip
    5.0

    34 recensies

    Gegeten op 10 september 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Delicious! This is one of our favorite spots. Great cocktails, cool atmosphere, and not too fussy tasty nibbles.
  16. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 recensie

    3.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 10 september 2022

    overall3food2service5ambience4
    The menu was smaller than I would have liked, and our food was mediocre. But we liked the ambiance - the vibe is cool

    Vessel NOLAGereageerd op 10 september 2022Hello, I'm very sorry you didn't enjoy our food completely. May I ask what you found we could have done better? I would like to take the feedback to my culinary team to improve. Regards, Amandalynn GM

  17. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Phoenix / Arizo

    2 recensies

    vip
    2.0

    2 recensies

    Gegeten op 5 september 2022

    overall2food3service1ambience4
    All I can say is the service is top notch TERRIBLE!!!! It’s so bad that I’d have to rank it as top 5 in worst service experiences that I’ve had. If you ever wondering where your server is, just look behind the wall that separates the house from the kitchen. Their all hiding behind there. Oh, and don’t expect a personality of hospitality from the bartender, she just sucks!!!

    Vessel NOLAGereageerd op 5 september 2022Hi, I'm very sorry for your service experience. If you could direct message me and let me know who your bartender was, I'd like to address that issue with your bartender. Thanks, Amandalynn General Manager

  18. C

    Cajunlawyer

    New Orleans / L

    13 recensies

    4.0

    13 recensies

    Gegeten op 4 september 2022

    overall4food5service4ambience5
    Great food. Staff was short of help which seems to be an ongoing issue for restaurants. Great ambiance.
  19. MD

    MichaelD

    Alabama

    17 recensies

    vip
    3.0

    17 recensies

    Gegeten op 4 september 2022

    overall3food2service3ambience5
    We have been here a few times and have had great experiences. Yesterday was sub par. The burger we ordered was over cooked and the staff was overwhelmed.

    Vessel NOLAGereageerd op 5 september 2022Hi Michael, It's true we were unprecedentedly busy. We are actively working on remedying that situation. We hope you return and your next experience is as good as you first few. Regards, Amandalynn General Manager

  20. TB

    TBFC

    1 recensie

    2.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 4 september 2022

    overall2food2service2ambience3
    The food selection was fair, and although the prices were average, the flavors weren’t as bold as the anticipation. There was a little wait for our beverages after ordering, but thankfully, water was present on the table when we were sat. The ambience outside was bright, energetic, and almost serene due to the flowers in the tree. It is indeed a covered patio area and great for large parties or a couple. Informal dress or casual is acceptable with the comfortable noise level to be able to talk as loud as you would like. The wait staff was always moving and busy on this Sunday. Their teamwork is admirable because our server might have checked on us once after our drinks were served. Thankfully another server came and checked on us multiple times to ensure we were accommodated. Although we were being checked on, I had to flag down servers throughout my entire brunch. We were served an appetizer that could go as finger-food, but some side plates to share would have been appreciated. So my app reached room temperature, I finally got a server to bring some plates so we could try it. Asking for another glass so that my guest could help themselves to the bottle service mimosas, I flagged down a different server. She was so kind to bring one back in a hurry, unfortunately, it was still wet and might have not finished the dish cycle because there were food grit on the inside of the glass. Completely disgusted with it, I kindly asked for a new glass and pointed out the reason why. She apologized. The food was not as impressive as I hoped for, but I could be asking for much since I got a classic Eggs Benedict. I’ve tried this dish at so many restaurants, it seemed like a safe choice, but the flavor of it all was missing something. I didn’t finish it at the restaurant. My guest ordered the popular chicken sandwich w/ fries. She didn’t care for the sandwich, but loved the fries. I am not one for confrontation, so that’s why I keep my peace and let my reviews speak. Sincerely.
  21. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    New Orleans / L

    1 recensie

    1.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 4 september 2022

    overall1food1service2ambience2
    We made reservations which was perfect because they weren’t taking walk-ins. We were seated within minutes of arriving. So far so good. We ordered chicken and waffles and had to wait over an hour for this. We were told during our wait the kitchen was backed up because of the amount of people present….but it’s chicken and waffles. When we finally got our food nothing was hot. Lukewarm at best. It came with 3 pieces of the Belgium waffle….Where’s the 4th corner?! The chicken pieces were thin and small. They were half the width of a canes chicken strip. And there was only 3 of those as well. When we left there were other guests outside who were also upset about the quality of their food items stating their food was also lukewarm and bland. Won’t be going back.

    Vessel NOLAGereageerd op 10 september 2022Hi, I'm sorry you didn't enjoy your meal with us. We were unprecedently busy the day you dined and are experiencing issues with staffing and equipment that negatively impacted the service. I'm working to remedy that. I will note that while you did order just chicken and waffles which is one of our most popular dishes on Sunday. We have an outdoor patio area that was also completely full to serve as well and we prepare orders in the order they come in. Regards, Amandalynn GM

  22. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Dallas - Fort Worth

    8 recensies

    3.0

    8 recensies

    Gegeten op 4 september 2022

    overall3food3service2ambience4
    We were in town for a Bachelorette weekend and we thought this place would be super cute for our last brunch. It was super cute, but that's pretty much where it stopped. It took at least 1 hour before the food we ordered arrived at our table. Shrimp and grits came out cold, so it had to be sent back. The grits were not as creamy as I like them. I like some movement in my grits and these had none. The amount of food you get for the price is not equal. Mimosa bottle service was on point. Jason, the waiter informed us when we were seated that he had 5 other tables and to work with him. Well, we didn't see him often enough to work with him. A bar tender was nice enough to come along and help out. This is not on my must try list for Nola. The architecture is beautiful, but the food is just ok.
  23. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Noordwest-Flori

    1 recensie

    2.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 4 september 2022

    overall2food4service2ambience3
    Understanding that this was our first trip, for an anniversary, during an event. The hostess really struggled being polite, our waiter barely paid any attention or just really wasn’t around but was still nice. Received cocktail napkins and no utensils. Our Benedict was great. Burger not so much. Most likely will not return but if you get the chance to walk inside the old church, it’s very pretty.

    Vessel NOLAGereageerd op 5 september 2022Hi, I apologize for the issues with your brunch service. We became unprecedently busy, and we had some last minute staff shortages that I tried my best to correct. Please understand that this is not our norm, and I am very sorry for your experience. Regards, Amandalynn General Manager

  24. C

    Ctolbe

    Jacksonville /

    7 recensies

    1.0

    7 recensies

    Gegeten op 4 september 2022

    overall1food1service1ambience4
    What a disappointment. All three of us ordered different things and all three meals were awful. The biscuits and gravy had NO taste. My chicken sandwich with fries - bun was burnt and when I removed it, I found three small pieces of chicken (like nuggets) on the sandwich, rather than a chicken breast. We wanted decaf coffee, they had none. We asked for iced tea, they had to brew it and we waited forever for it to come out. It seemed like the staff and kitchen were just completely unprepared to serve food. We were there for Sunday Brunch and could have gone anywhere in New Orleans but we chose this place, hoping for the best. It wasn't. It was the worst meal we had while visiting in NO, and one of the worst meals I've ever had, overall.

    Vessel NOLAGereageerd op 8 september 2022Hello, I apologize for your experience with us. We did experience staffing issues we are still trying to recover from I remember stopping by your table and apologizing for the issues in service. I offered you a new bun, but you said you didn't want the bun anyway. Had you any continued issues, I'd have been happy to try to make things right for you and your guest We were unprecedently busy this past sunday and that is not our norm. Regards, Amandalynn General Manager

  25. T

    Traviso

    Noordwest-Flori

    1 recensie

    3.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 4 september 2022

    overall3food4service1ambience2
    Service was very slow, food was tasty. Outside patio could use some sprucing up. Enjoyed looking at the inside old church.

    Vessel NOLAGereageerd op 5 september 2022Hi Traviso, We lost a few servers this week before our first busy shift since of the season. I had anticipated having two more servers on this shift, and that didn't pan out as best as I tried. I additionally had a dishwasher not show up. I will get with my service team and try to solve our speed of service problems. I apologize for the issues in service, but I am pleased you enjoyed your food. Regards, Amandalynn General Manager

  26. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 recensie

    3.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 3 september 2022

    overall3food3service3ambience2
    The outside seating was super disappointing.
  27. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Jacksonville /

    9 recensies

    3.0

    9 recensies

    Gegeten op 3 september 2022

    overall3food3service3ambience2
    Vessel is located in a former chruch. It has a large open dining room and outdoor seating. The crabmeT appetizer was good and the pork belly was ok. The filet mignon was a bit salty. The red fish was a good choice for entree.
  28. A

    Alexandra

    Minneapolis - S

    6 recensies

    vip
    5.0

    6 recensies

    Gegeten op 3 september 2022

    overall5food5service3ambience5
    Unique and amazing! Loved the place and the food
  29. TC

    ToyaC

    1 recensie

    5.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 2 september 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    We had an amazing time with Jason!! We will be back, no doubt!!
  30. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    New Orleans / L

    1 recensie

    5.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 31 augustus 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    What an amazing building (used to be church)!!! It was love from the first sight 😻 Loved the ambiance and the service too. Now it’s one of my favorite places 🫶🏻
  31. AG

    AmandaG

    1 recensie

    5.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 28 augustus 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    This is my new favorite spot and one of the best experiences I’ve had!
  32. K

    Kitty

    1 recensie

    2.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 27 augustus 2022

    overall2food2service3ambience4
    I really wanted to like this place because the space itself is so amazing, but unfortunately it was a letdown. The space, bar, light, etc. is beautiful, but (I guess recently) they added a strange sitting area in the front (a cheap couch and chairs-side table and lamps) that don't match the rest of the decor and really take away from the rest of the space. It's also one of the first things you see as you walk in so it makes an impression. The food was pretty bad. We got the scallops and the chicken. The dishes were not visually appealing and very bland (and I usually like bland!). The AC was dripping pretty badly from the ceiling . I get that it's August in New Orleans, but because it was in the middle of the room, the ceilings are so high and no one cared to wipe it up or address it - it looked pretty sloppy. However-all of the staff-the hostess, waitress, bartender were very kind, professional and helpful. I had no complaints about them whatsoever!

    Vessel NOLAGereageerd op 28 augustus 2022Hi Kitty. Sorry we didn't please you on you recent visit. The lounge area has been there since we opened. The tables and lamps are from Restoration Hardware. It was intended to be distinguished from the rest of the room and seemed to still please Architectural Digest twice. We also appreciate you complementing our staff even though they didn't not clean up the A/C drips. We'll make them more aware of this responsibility as it's both a safety and aesthetics issue.

  33. A

    Anonymous

    New Orleans / L

    35 recensies

    vip
    5.0

    35 recensies

    Gegeten op 20 augustus 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Delicious. We had the chicken and waffles. They offer maple syrup with it, but the savory sauce they made for it was delicious. My husband has the boudin benedict. It too was delicious. It is worth the trip.
  34. JC

    JulieC

    New York / Agglomeratie New York

    1 recensie

    5.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 20 augustus 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Delicious food. Attentive service. Nice atmosphere.
  35. LL

    LoriL

    New Orleans / L

    1 recensie

    5.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 16 augustus 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Incredible. The old church is just beautiful and the food was just wonderful.
  36. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Mobile

    1 recensie

    1.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 14 augustus 2022

    overall1food1service1ambience5
    Do not come here! The chicken was not cooked, the service took forever, and the the food was extremely overpriced for the horrible quality. The managers also did not make any effort to rectify the situation.
  37. l

    lorisar

    Seattle / Oost-

    1 recensie

    5.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 11 augustus 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Well done on the atmosphere this place is picture worthy. And the food did not disappoint it was very good. Will be coming back and bringing friends.

    Vessel NOLAGereageerd op 13 augustus 2022Hi, We're so pleased you had a great time. We look forward to having you back and look forward to meeting some new friends too! Cheers, Amandalynn General Manager

  38. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Orlando / Oost-

    1 recensie

    5.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 7 augustus 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    My birthday
  39. PJ

    ParisJ

    New Orleans / L

    1 recensie

    4.0

    1 recensie

    Gegeten op 7 augustus 2022

    overall4food5service5ambience3
    Cute place, but HOT inside and no hand sanitizer!!

    Vessel NOLAGereageerd op 13 augustus 2022Hi Paris, Thank you for alerting us regarding the temperature. We are having it looked into. I apologize that we do not offer complementary hand sanitizer. We will look into potentially offering it for guest in the future. Regards, Amandalynn General Manager

  40. GL

    GeorgeL

    New Orleans / L

    3 recensies

    5.0

    3 recensies

    Gegeten op 7 augustus 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    It was great

    Vessel NOLAGereageerd op 13 augustus 2022Hi George, We are thrilled you loved it! We look forward to seeing you back at church. Cheers, Amandalynn General Manager

Veiligheidsmaatregelen

  • Reinigen en ontsmetten

    • Oppervlakken worden tussen maaltijden gereinigd
    • Digitale menukaart, wegwerpmenu of hygiënische menukaart beschikbaar.
    • Gemeenschappelijke ruimtes worden dagelijks grondig gereinigd
    • Ontsmettingsmiddel of doekjes beschikbaar voor klanten
  • Fysieke afstand

    • Beperkt aantal zitplaatsen
  • Screening

    • Ziek personeel verboden op de werkplek
    • Medewerkers zijn gevaccineerd
    • Verplichte opname van temperatuur bij personeel
    • Er wordt contacttraceringsinformatie verzameld

Veelgestelde vragen

Vessel NOLA bezorgt in samenwerking met Uber Eats. Vessel NOLA biedt ook afhaalmaaltijden aan die je kunt bestellen door het restaurant te bellen: (504) 603-2775.

Vessel NOLA heeft 4.2 sterren gekregen van 1948 gebruikers van OpenTable.

Ja, over het algemeen kun je bij dit restaurant reserveren door op OpenTable een datum, tijdstip en groepsgrootte te kiezen.

Een tafel reserveren

2 personen

19:00


Vandaag 35 keer gereserveerd
Evenementen beschikbaar.

Bezorg- of afhaalmaaltijden bestellen

Andere opties

  • Logo-afbeelding voor Uber Eats
Google Maps voor Vessel NOLA

3835 Iberville St, New Orleans, LA 70119

Aanvullende informatie

  • Kruispunt

    Iberville Street and Scott Street

  • Wijk

    Mid-City / City Park

  • Openingstijden

    Brunch Vr–Zo 09:00 uur–14:00 uur Bar Ma–Do 16:00 uur–22:00 uur Vr 16:00 uur–23:00 uur Za 09:00 uur–23:00 uur Zo 09:00 uur–22:00 uur Diner Ma–Do, Zo 16:00 uur–21:00 uur Vr, Za 16:00 uur–22:00 uur Happyhour Ma–Vr 16:00 uur–18:00 uur

  • Keukens

    Modern Amerikaans, Bar/Lounge/Flesverkoop, Lokaal geproduceerd

  • Dinerstijl

    Een hapje eten

  • Kledingvoorschrift

    Casual kleding

  • Parkeerinformatie

    Private lot and ample street parking.

  • Openbaar vervoer

    10 minutes from the French Quarter and CBD and just 1 short block from the Scott St. stop just off the Canal Streetcar line.

  • Betalingsmogelijkheden

    AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Chef-kok

    Amandalynn Picolo

  • Extra

    Afhaalmaaltijd, Bar/Lounge, Bezorging, Bier, Cocktails, Genderneutraal toilet, Happy hour, Kurkengeldvergoeding, Late avond, Patio/Buiten eten, Patio/Buiten eten, Roken verboden, Rolstoeltoegang, Uitgebreide bar, Weekendbrunch, Wijn

  • Telefoonnummer

    (504) 603-2775

  • Private party faciliteiten

    Enjoy Vessel's grand iconic setting for your next celebration! We host seated events for up to 100 guests and receptions for up to 175. We create custom food and drink menus tailored to meet your specific event. We're also wonderful for non-private events for smaller groups (up to 36). Chose either our main room or our beautiful outdoor covered patio.

  • Private party contact

    Eric Sibley: (504) 603-2775

  • Privacybeleid
  • Gebruiksvoorwaarden
  • Cookies en op interesse gebaseerde advertenties
Copyright © 2022 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - Alle rechten voorbehouden.
OpenTable is deel van Booking Holdings, de wereldleider in online reizen en gerelateerde diensten.
Booking-logoPriceline-logoKAYAK-logoAgoda-logoRentalcars-logoOpenTable-logo